I Have a Domain!

Yay! I now own www.mydebtmarathon.com for my blog!! Check it and resubscribe! I’m still figuring out all the plug-ins that I’ll need. But it’s a step forward.

One thought on “I Have a Domain!

Leave a Reply

Teacher Girl Blogs

Surviving Life as a 20-Something Teacher and Living to Blog About It

Evernote as Portfolio

Helping to change the way we document, share and reflect upon learning

iHeartBudgets

Just because you make money, doesn't mean you know what to do with it.

Budget and the Beach

When I was young I thought that money was the most important thing in life; now that I am old I know that it is. -Oscar Wilde

Life in Transition

Navigating Personal Finances During Life Transitions

No More Harvard Debt

Follow one person's attempt to pay off $90k in student loans in ten months

Frugal City Girl

Living on little in London

bogofdebt

The mire of debt I'm in and THE PLAN

Cook with Jennifer

Good Food Simply

afistfulodollars

Dealing with my addiction to personal finance one day at a time.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

